SPD Support Forum

Full Version: What activities do you enjoy doing ?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Do you have hobbies? Crafts? that you enjoy doing?

I USE to do crafts some, dont have as much time now-
I Really LOVE taking pictures
I like jigsaw puzzles, genealogy, travel, and taking pictures!
-playing with my rats and being with animals in general
-reading
-exercising, especially walking on a lovely day
-creating, i studied art for 4 years and i love when i am well enough to be creative as it's one of the first things that goes.
-watching documentaries and 'the big bang theory'
-internet! it's my number 1 favourite form of technology.
- Writing
- Web coding/design
- Playing video games
- Watching the Simpsons and NHL hockey

I enjoy plenty of other things, but those are the ones I dedicate the most of my time to these days it seems.
I love video gaming.

I love watching most genres of film.

I love reading manga and watching anime.

I love writing reviews of movies and anime.

I'll never be a professional critic, but I can write better than a lot of what those folks get paid for. The guys in my local newspaper, for example - they are guilty of really bad writing.

I also like working out at the YMCA, but only in the very early morning or early afternoon, when the place is close to being empty. Heh.
I love gaming, especially board games.

I love technology, especially computers.

I love Mentoring people and watching a person's eyes light up when you help them learn something completely new.

I love learning about people and the world around me. I currently big into obsessing about Politics.
(07-30-2011, 11:51 PM)LynnNBoys Wrote: [ -> ]I like jigsaw puzzles, genealogy, travel, and taking pictures!

I love all those things too! Smile
And, needlework and patchwork, antique sewing machines, and the beach!